Einrichtungen für Kinder

Unsere Einrichtungen für Kinder

  • Kita Storchenwiese/Vogelkamp

    Kita Storchenwiese

    Baugebiet Vogelkamp
    Neugraben

    Telefon 040 / 766 092 804
    kita-storchenwiese@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Routenplanung

    Kita Vogelhütte im Bernhard Dey-Haus

    Kita Bernhard Dey-Haus

    Hans-Sander-Straße 7
    21107 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 756 651 42
    kita-bernhard-dey-haus@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Routenplanung

    Kita Bremer Straße

    Bremer Straße 105 b
    21073 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 300 948 31
    kita-bremer-strasse@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Routenplanung

    Kita Elbhalle

    Finkenwerder Norderdeich 14
    21129 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 743 37 44
    kita-elbhalle@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Routenplanung

    Kita Fantasia

    Ünner Brandheid 27
    21147 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 797 524 27
    kita-fantasia@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Fleetpiraten

    Herrengraben 26
    20459 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 375 199 39
    kita-fleetpiraten@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Grüne Insel im Dr. Ernst Hinze-Haus

    Stubbenhof 20
    21147 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 797 90 24
    kita-dr.ernst-hinze-haus@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Harburger Berge

    Hainholzweg 124
    21077 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 668 701 02
    kita-harburger-berge@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Harburger Schlossinsel

    Am Festungsgraben 3
    21079 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 320 272 55
    kita-harburger-schlossinsel@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Janusz Korczak-Haus

    Scheeßeler Kehre 4
    21079 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 768 34 91
    kita-janusz-korczak-haus@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Kinderwaldschlösschen

    Hans-Dewitz-Ring 2 c
    21075 Hamburg

    Telefon 0 40 - 767 598 37
    kita-kinderwaldschloesschen@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Lelka Birnbaum

    St. Pauli Hafenstraße 100
    20359 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 310 089
    kita-lelka-birnbaum@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kinderzentrum Neuenfelde

    Liedenkummer Bogen 2-5
    21129 Hamburg

    Telefon: 040 – 317 67 56 90
    kita-neuenfelde@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Uhlenhoffweg

    Uhlenhoffweg 7
    21129 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 742 50 18
    kita-uhlenhoffweg@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

    Kita Heinrich Buchholz-Haus

    Vogteistraße 23
    21079 Hamburg

    Telefon 040 - 769 760 010
    kita-heinrich-buchholz-haus@drk-harburg.hamburg

    Zur Website

Navigation überspringen